Skip to content

The AGC FEC PAC is a non-partisan committee that seeks to support pro-construction and pro-business candidates for election to local and state seats.

Board of Trustees

President, Stephen Sines (The Morganti Group)

Chair, Bob Schafer (Ranger Construction)

Treasurer, Donald Sharkey (Current Connections)

Deputy Treasurer & Staff Liaison, Michelle DePotter (AGC)

John Ciabattari (Ferreira)

Jackie Cooper (Cooper Construction Management)

Allen Gast (GAST Construction Group)

Dale Hedrick (Hedrick Brothers Construction)

Adam Linkhorst (Linkhorst & Hockin)

Chris Long (Kaufman Lynn)

Jon Lowke (AEGIS Development Group)

If you would like to support the AGC FEC PAC, click here.  If you are a member and have an interest in serving on the AGC FEC PAC Board of Trustees, please contact